(406) 994-3516    MSGA@Montana.edu


MSGA BOD 2019 pictured left to right: Steve Grove, Bob Hofman, Terry Peters, Bill Edwards, Jack Lake, Cavin Steiger, and Mike Giroux- Interm Ex. Officio


Jack Lake
District 1 Director
Lincoln, Flathead, Sanders, Lake, Mineral, Missoula, and Ravalli Counties
Lake Farm, Inc.
50093 Hwy 93
Ronan, MT 59864
Phone: 406-676-4297
Email Jack Lake

Bob Hofman
District 2 Director
Granite, Powell, Lewis & Clark, Deer Lodge, Silver Bow, Jefferson, Broadwater, Meagher, Park, Gallatin, Madison, Beaverhead, and Sweetgrass Counties
Hofman Seed & Cattle
6045 Shady Rest St.
Manhattan, MT 59741
Phone: 406-282-7522

Cavin Steiger
District 3 Director
Stillwater, Carbon, Yellowstone, Big Horn, Treasure, Rosebud, Custer, Powder River, Carter, and Fallon Counties
67 Golden Goose Rd.
Forsyth, MT 59327
Phone: 406-740-5329
Email Cavin Steiger

Steve Grove
District 4 Director
Cascade, Judith Basin, Fergus, Petroleum, Wheatland, Golden Valley, and Musselshell Counties
1439 Grove Lane
Moccasin, MT 59462
Phone: 406-423-5669
Email Steve Grove

Terry Peters
District 5 Director
Glacier, Toole, Liberty, Hill, Blaine, Phillips, Pondera, Teton, and Chouteau Counties
220 St. Olaf Church Road
Ledger, MT 59456
Phone: 406-627-2320
Email Terry Peters

Bill Edwards
District 6 Director
Valley, Daniels, Sheridan, Roosevelt, Richland, Dawson, McCone, Prairie, Garfield, and Wibaux Counties
Edwards Farms, LLC
184 Road 209
Lindsay, MT 59339
Phone: 406-584-7447
Email Bill Edwards

Mike Giroux
Ex Officio on Montana Seed Growers Association Board of Directors
Interim Department Head, Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology, Montana State University
Phone: 406-994-7877
Email Mike Giroux